

## SHRI RAMKRISHNA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & SANAKA HOSPITALS

(A Unit of SANAKA EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

A Medical College & Hospital - Recognized by NMC and Affiliated to WBUHS 3

Campus: Vill. & P.O.: Malandighi, P.S.: Kanksa, Dist.: Paschim Bardhaman, Durgapur-713212, West Bengal Ph.: 0343 270 0085/86, Fax: 0343 270 0082, Website: srims.setgoi.ac.in, E-mail: srims@setgoi.com

Ref No. SRIMS&SH/PO/2025/497

DATE: 26.05.2025

## OFFICE ORDER MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

• Further to our office order, ref. no. SRIMS&SH/PO/2024/400A dated 02.09.2024, the Institutional Medical Education Unit (MEU) has been reconstituted as follows:

Officer-In-Charge	Dr. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya	Principal & Professor of Psychiatry
Coordinator	Dr. Ankana Chakraborty Mobile No.: 9083257809 Email: meu.srims@setgoi.com	Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology
Members	Dr. Bonapart Chowdhury	Professor, Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology
	Dr. Tushar Kanti Mondal	Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
	Dr. Udit B Das	Professor, Dept. of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
	Dr. Saif Omar	Professor, Dept. of Anatomy
	Dr. Deepayan Das	Professor, Dept. of Physiology
	Dr. Rajarshi Gupta	Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology
	Dr. Vineet Kumar	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology
	Dr. Suptish Biswas	Assistant Professor, Dept. of General Medicine
	Dr. Abhijit Das	Associate Professor, Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Prof. (Dr) Col Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV

200

**Principal** 

Principal
Shri Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences
& Sanaka Hospitals
Malandighi, Durgapur-713212

Copy forwarded for favour of information & necessary action to:

. CEO office

ce of the

MEU Coordinator

All Departmental HOD(s) / In-charge(s)

Members

IT Section

Durgapu Degd. Office: B-150, Columbia Street, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur - 713212, Fax: 0343-2555491