

Campus: Vill. & P.O.: Malandighi, P.S.: Kanksa, Dist.: Paschim Bardhaman, Durgapur-713212, West Bengal Ph.: 0343 270 0085/86, Fax: 0343 270 0082, Website: srims.setgoi.ac.in, E-mail: srims@setgoi.com

Ref No.: SRIMS&SH/PO/2025/498

Date: 26.05.2025

OFFICE ORDER

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

• Further to our office order, ref. no. SRIMS&SH/PO/2024/400B dated 02.09.2024, the Institutional Curriculum Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

Curriculum Committee faculty	Name	Designation & Department
Chairman	Dr. Debajyoti Bhattacharyya	Principal & Professor of Psychiatry
MEU Coordinator	Dr. Ankana Chakraborty	Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology
Pre-Clinical Faculty	Dr. Shibaprakash Mukherjee	Associate Professor, Dept. of Physiology
Para-Clinical Faculty	Dr. Madhuri Chatterjee	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology
Medicine & Allied Faculty	Dr. Manish Roy	Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry
Medicine & Allied Faculty	Dr. Loveleen Kaur	Associate Professor, Dept. of Paediatrics
General Surgery & Allied Faculty	Dr. Sajal Kumar Sarkar	Professor, Dept. of General Surgery
General Surgery & Allied Faculty	Dr. Minakshmi Karmakar	Associate Professor, Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology
Student Representative	Mr. Sikharjit Kshetry	Phase III Part I student

1020

Prof. (Dr) Col Debajyoti Bhattacharyya, IAV Principal Principal Shri Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences & Sanaka Hospitals

& Sanaka Hospitals Malandighi, Durgapur-713212

- Copy forwarded for favor of information & necessary action to:
 - CEO OFFICE
 All Departmental HOD(s) / In-charge(s)

All Members
 IT Section

of the Arin cipal Control of the Arin cipal Co

Regd. Office : B-150, Columbia Street, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur - 713212, Fax: 0343-2555491